Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Phone Email Address Position
Claudia Otalora (407)-746-5218 otalorcz@scps.k12.fl.us VPK
Brooke Bennett 407-746-5223 bennetbt@scps.k12.fl.us FTE/Guidance Sec
Eugene Cadle (407) 746-5271 cadleez@scps.k12.fl.us PE
Daniel Castellanos (407) 746-5280 casteldz@scps.k12.fl.us Music
Victor Fonseca (407)-746- 5271 victor_fonseca@scps.k12.fl.us PE
Cami Harger (407) 746-5293 cami_harger@scps.k12.fl.us ESE
Lindsay Hicks (407) 746-5278 lindsay_hicks@scps.k12.fl.us Coach
Carpenter Jacklyn (407)-746-5296 carpenjz1@scps.k12.fl.us VE Teacher
Emily Laurent wheatlmz@scps.k12.fl.us VE Asst
Katie Lind 407-746-5293 kathryn_lind@scps.k12.fl.us ESE
Alicia Martinez 407-746-5272 alicia_martinez@scps.k12.fl.us Behavior Specialist
Erin Mason (407) 746-5289 erin_mason@scps.k12.fl.us SLP
Ruth McMahan (407) 746-5293 mcmaharc@scps.k12.fl.us Gifted/ESE
Cara Medico (407) 746-5282 cara_medico@scps.k12.fl.us Art
Linda Richard (407) 746-5224 linda_richard@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL
Amy Sklar (407) 746-5240 amy_sklar@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance
Raven Steffey (407) 746-5278 stefferb@scps.k12.fl.us Media
Barbara Gordon-Kitakis (407)-746-5295 barbara_kitakis@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional
Ana Rodriguez (407)-746-5250 LongwoodDining@scps.us Cafeteria Manager